Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of N Brodbeck

N Brodbeck

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N Brodbeck
"Rebekah and Cody are great to work with. I was concerned about my statement since I had not seen it. Rebekah forwarded it to me the same day I reached out. I got the bill paid the same day! Thanks Rebekah for your great support!"
Profile photo of Tim Ryan

Tim Ryan

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Ryan
"Amazing team!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Silva

Gabriel Silva

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Silva
"Timothy Ryan was great to work with. He covered all my needs and answered all questions I had."
Profile photo of Light House Studios

Light House Studios

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Light House Studios
"Timothy Ryan was super professional, helpful and patient. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Jan Mohammad Sakhizada

Jan Mohammad Sakhizada

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Mohammad Sakhizada
"The best insurance and personal I have ever deal with. You can always call Cody or visit the office and they are very professional, helpful advice and fair prices"
Profile photo of Julie Krause

Julie Krause

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Krause
"This team is excellent! Andrew and Cody went above and beyond to help me with my business insurance and property insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amy Profitt

Amy Profitt

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Profitt
"I recently had Andy quote me for a new car insurance policy. We typically pay a fortune because we have four teenage daughters driving and have been for years. Andy was able to almost cut our rate in half. I'm very excited to be a new State Farm customer! Thank you, Andy!!"
Profile photo of Quentin Detillion

Quentin Detillion

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin Detillion
"Cody is great to work with and has always made himself available to answer any questions I might have. He’s trustworthy, honest, and dependable. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Adam Bales

Adam Bales

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bales
"Cody takes care of you just like you’re his family. A great guy that sells a product that pays off."
Profile photo of Andy Brewer

Andy Brewer

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Brewer
"Get people! Very knowledgeable and really focused on making you feel like a family member!"
Profile photo of Bethany Hurd

Bethany Hurd

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Hurd
"Recently had Andy requote my car insurance and my new rate was 1/3 the other company. Highly recommend for great, customer focused interactions! Give them a call for anything insurance related"
Profile photo of June Simonson-Smith

June Simonson-Smith

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by June Simonson-Smith
"Cody and Luke always offer great customer service. The rest of the office staff is also amazing. They answer any questions quickly and always work hard to get you the best price. This is a five star agency. I recommend doing business with them."
Profile photo of Craig Metzcar

Craig Metzcar

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Metzcar
"I have been a Cody Strange StateFarm customer for over a year now. I have sold a house, rented a townhome and then bought another house in that time and they always stay on top of it. I can speak personally that my man Luke has hooked me up from day one. Anytime I have a question I immediately ask for him and he either already has it or figures it out and promptly gets back to me. It has been nothing but a pleasure working with Cody Strange's office since they took me on as a customer in 2020. I have not had to file any claims yet (thankfully), but I imagine it would be as easy and painless as everything else I have had to do with them."
Profile photo of Margaret Michaletz

Margaret Michaletz

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Michaletz
"Meredith was awesome to work with! So helpful and made the process at State Farm a breeze!"
Profile photo of Julie Gordon

Julie Gordon

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Gordon
"Had the pleasure of speaking with an employee named Meredith, who was extremely helpful, answered all my questions and guided me in the right direction right off the bat. Great customer service, very fast responses and a very knowledgeable team. I have only ever had great experiences here!"
Profile photo of Laura Cox

Laura Cox

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Cox
"This office is very professional and has excellent service. Talking with them was a positive experience."
Profile photo of Mark Sturgell

Mark Sturgell

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Sturgell
"So far I'm going to save an average of $600 per year on insurances with better deductible . So this is an A+ in my book. Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Beth Ann Gierhart

Beth Ann Gierhart

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Ann Gierhart
"Cody's team is wonderful to work with, very responsive and patient. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Meredith Schock

Meredith Schock

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Schock
"happy to be apart of a great team!"
Profile photo of Billy Collins

Billy Collins

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Collins
"It is a very nice and friendly place and clean awesome vet"
Profile photo of Deborah Turner

Deborah Turner

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Turner
"Cody and his staff are so helpful and friendly. They answer your questions and are willing to take time to explain everything so, you completely understand your coverage. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of CURTIS MCPHERSON

CURTIS MCPHERSON

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by CURTIS MCPHERSON
"Quick Service"
Profile photo of Annie Garrett

Annie Garrett

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Garrett
"Lisa at Cody Strange's office is AMAZING! They have the best customer service! It's so refreshing. I just moved here from Texas and they were able to switch my policy without any hiccups. Thank y'all so much!"
Profile photo of Scott Parrella

Scott Parrella

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Parrella
"I work for a major restoration company and Cody Strange refers business to us as needed. Therefore, I am able to see just how much Cody cares about his policyholders and what they are going through when dealing with a water or fire damage. His follow up is tremendous and you couldn’t ask for a better agent to help you deal with these very difficult situations. I would highly recommend Cody as an agent if you were in the hunt."
Profile photo of Marcus lens

Marcus lens

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus lens
"I was with a previous insurance for over 3yrs yet struggled with my insurance cost. I thought of State Farm. Then called Cody Strange. He dedicated time to make sure he was giving me the best quote. I will definitely encourage all my friends Families. Kids born and unborn to call Cody for Car and home insurance quote. I bet you will safe much money than what you pay with your current insurance provider. Try it if you don’t love what Cody gives you keep what you have. @youngtacho."