Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Strange

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cody Strange

4.6 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of June Simonson-Smith

June Simonson-Smith

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody and Luke always offer great customer service. The rest of the office staff is also amazing. They answer any questions quickly and always work hard to get you the best price. This is a five star agency. I recommend doing business with them."
Profile photo of Margaret Michaletz

Margaret Michaletz

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meredith was awesome to work with! So helpful and made the process at State Farm a breeze!"
Profile photo of Julie Gordon

Julie Gordon

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Cox

Laura Cox

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is very professional and has excellent service. Talking with them was a positive experience."
Profile photo of Mark Sturgell

Mark Sturgell

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"So far I'm going to save an average of $600 per year on insurances with better deductible . So this is an A+ in my book. Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Beth Ann Gierhart

Beth Ann Gierhart

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody's team is wonderful to work with, very responsive and patient. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Meredith Schock

Meredith Schock

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"happy to be apart of a great team!"
Profile photo of Billy Collins

Billy Collins

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is a very nice and friendly place and clean awesome vet"
Profile photo of Deborah Turner

Deborah Turner

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody and his staff are so helpful and friendly. They answer your questions and are willing to take time to explain everything so, you completely understand your coverage. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of CURTIS MCPHERSON

CURTIS MCPHERSON

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick Service"
Profile photo of Annie Garrett

Annie Garrett

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lisa at Cody Strange's office is AMAZING! They have the best customer service! It's so refreshing. I just moved here from Texas and they were able to switch my policy without any hiccups. Thank y'all so much!"
Profile photo of Anthony Pelfrey

Anthony Pelfrey

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cody and his team are a wonderful group of people that know how to help with any of your insurance needs. They are absolutely great to work with! Thank you, Cody!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Donohue

Christopher Donohue

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly staff. I found the best price and coverage with Cody and his team! Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Herbie Strange

Herbie Strange

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Fred Krause

Fred Krause

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Twice in the past month I have called Cody’s office for help and their response has been tremendous! Efficient! Prompt! I have been with State Farm for almost 40 years and Cody’s team is the best!"
Profile photo of Robin Gravitt

Robin Gravitt

June 14, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of C. R. Johnson

C. R. Johnson

April 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service! You're treated like family and not like the next customer waiting in a queue."
Profile photo of Ian Mead

Ian Mead

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Grace Jones

Grace Jones

December 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love this office and their customer service is simply the best!!"
Profile photo of Dale Selmeyer

Dale Selmeyer

November 30, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of RK T

RK T

November 18, 2018

1  out of  5
"Drove all the way from Dayton for an interview and he wasn't prepared and didn't have much information about the commission structure of the company. Not very professional with getting back with people after an interview."